mESC-IS has two awards. One is the best poster award which is given to young researchers whose poster in terms of   content,  quality of research and presentations are extraordinary.  The award winners,  in addition to getting their certificate,  are exempted rom registration fee for the subsequent  mESC-IS symposium. The other is newly inaugurated  Yener Kuru Young Researchers Award. This award will be given to researchers  less than 32 years of age  and will be selected among participants  of the symposium who either made  an oral or poster presentation  during the symposium.

Awards Winners

Milos Milovic(*)  The Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts mESC-IS2018
Dusan Mladenovic(*) University of Belgrade mESC-IS2018
Lubomir Stano(*) Comenius University in Bratislava mESC-IS2018
Aslihan Güler Sakarya University mESC-IS2017
Neriman Sinan Bursa Technical University mESC-IS2017
Serkan Sevinç- Burak Tekin Gebze Technical University-19 Mayıs University mESC-IS2017
Akihira Matsuyama Osaka Prefecture University mESC-IS2015
Duygu Özdemir Eskisehir Osmangazi University mESC-IS2015
Elif Daş Ataturk University mESC-IS2015
Ayşenur Öztürk Ataturk University mESC-IS2015
Sanja Milošević Belgrade University mESC-IS2015
Yang Shen Stockholm University mESC-IS2015

(*) exempt from registration fee  for mESC-IS 2019.